GEORGIA USE OF FORCE & CARRY LAWS: 2 HOURS

COURSE COST: $65

This course is intended to give the student a well rounded base of knowledge in regards to the use of force and carrying a firearm inside and away from your home according to Georgia law. This is a 2 hour block of classroom based instruction that does not require a firearm or any equipment.

CORE CURRICULUM TO BE COVERED:

*Georgia use of force law
*Georgia carry law
*Judgemental use of force
*Justification of deadly force
*Use of force incident awareness
*Post use of force incident management

COURSE REQUIREMENTS:

*There are no firearm or equipment requirements for this course

(*There is a 5 student minimum requirement for this course. If the scheduled class is unable to be conducted you will have the option to reschedule or receive a refund.)